Hallitus 2020

puheenjohtaja Janne Gren Hartela Etelä-Suomi Oy 0504116240 janne.gren@hartela.fi
sihteeri Aleksi Auer SRV Rakennus Oy 0445806500 aleksi.auer@srv.fi varajäsen Jerry Pura Lujatalo 0445852759 jerry.pura@luja.fi
varapuheenjohtaja Pauli Suojärvi Betset MB Oy 0408206605 paulisuojarvi@gmail.com varajäsen Tuomo Rahikainen 0500312824
taloudenhoitaja Jali Kivistö Hartela Etelä-Suomi Oy 0456788533 jali.kivisto@gmail.com varajäsen Nicholas Randström
Jäsen Kimmo Sumiloff Kivilinja Oy 0405337997 sumiloffk@gmail.com varajäsen Matti Paakala
Jäsen Johan Kotiranta YIT Suomi Oy 0449532362 johan.kotiranta@yit.fi varajäsen Petri Paganus
Jäsen Tanja Taurovaara Hartela Etelä-Suomi Oy 0503640505 tanja.taurovaara@gmail.com varajäsen Jaana Svahn Hartela Etelä-Suomi Oy 0449448207 svahn.jaana@gmail.com
Jäsen Pekka Patjas Hartela Etelä-Suomi Oy 0408684105 pekka.patjas@pp.inet.fi varajäsen Tom Grönholm Hartela Etelä-Suomi Oy 0505724873
Jäsen Bror Nyqvist SRV Rakennus Oy 0400411055 bror.nyqvist@srv.fi varajäsen Timo Hiekkanen
Jäsen Toomas Huttorin Peab Oy 0405194828 toomas.huttorin@peab.fi varajäsen Tommi Launonen
Jäsen Susanna Turkulainen Suomen Rakennuslogistiikka 0405612133 suttu74@hotmail.com varajäsen Sari Töyrylä
Jäsen Tiia Aksimsek Suomen Rakennuslogistiikka 0451870709 tiaksuomi@hotmail.com varajäsen Else Heikkinen