Hallitus 2021

puheenjohtaja Janne Gren Hartela Etelä-Suomi Oy 0504116240 janne.gren@hartela.fi
Sihteeri Johan Kotiranta YIT Suomi Oy 0503044148 johan.kotiranta@yit.fi
taloudenhoitaja Jali Kivistö Hartela Etelä-Suomi Oy 0456788533 jali.kivisto@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Tiia Aksimsek Suomen Rakennuslogistiikka 0451870709 tiaksuomi@hotmail.com
Jäsen Toomas Huttorin Peab Oy 0405194828 toomas.huttorin@peab.fi
Jäsen Timo Hiekkanen
Jäsen Bror Nyqvist SRV Rakennus Oy 0400411055 bror.nyqvist@srv.fi
Jäsen Petri Paganus
Jäsen Tanja Taurovaara Hartela Etelä-Suomi Oy 0503640505 tanja.taurovaara@gmail.com
Yleisvarajäsen Pauli Suojärvi
Yleisvarajäsen Kimmo Sumiloff Kivilinja Oy 0405337997 sumiloffk@gmail.com
Yleisvarajäsen Tuomo Rahikainen